April 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 1 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
14
2
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
3
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 05 2017 except Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Feb 27 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 22 2017.
2017 Apr 3 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 05 2017 except Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Feb 27 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 22 2017.
2017 Apr 3 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
4
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 06 2017 except Mon Feb 15 2016, Tue Oct 11 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Jan 03 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Feb 28 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 23 2017.
2017 Apr 4 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2017 Apr 4 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 18 2017 .
2017 Apr 4 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 02 2017 .
2017 Apr 4 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 16 2017 .
2017 Apr 4 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
5
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 21 2017 .
2017 Apr 5 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 26 2017 .
2017 Apr 5 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 26 2017 .
2017 Apr 5 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 28 2017 except Wed Dec 14 2016.
2017 Apr 5 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
6
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 29 2017 .
2017 Apr 6 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 27 2017 .
2017 Apr 6 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 6 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every 5 weeks until Thu Feb 02 2017 . Also includes Thu Mar 02 2017, Thu Apr 06 2017, Thu May 04 2017, Thu Jun 01 2017.
2017 Apr 6 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
7
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
Repeats every 8 weeks until Fri Apr 07 2017 .
2017 Apr 7 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 02 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017.
2017 Apr 7 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
8
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 8 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
15
9
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
10
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 10 - 9:30am - 2017 Apr 11 - 9:30am
2017 Apr 10 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2017 Apr 10 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
11
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 10 - 9:30am - 2017 Apr 11 - 9:30am
2017 Apr 11 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2017 Apr 11 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm
2017 Apr 11 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2017 Apr 11 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
2017 Apr 11 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
12
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 12 - 9:30am
2017 Apr 12 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
2017 Apr 12 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
2017 Apr 12 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
2017 Apr 12 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
13
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00am - 2017 Apr 13 - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 13 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2017 Apr 13 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 13 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
14
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 14 (All day) - 2017 Apr 16 (All day)
15
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 14 (All day) - 2017 Apr 16 (All day)
16
16
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 14 (All day) - 2017 Apr 16 (All day)
17
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 17 (All day) - 2017 Apr 24 (All day)
18
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 17 (All day) - 2017 Apr 24 (All day)
2017 Apr 18 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm
2017 Apr 18 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2017 Apr 18 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
19
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 17 (All day) - 2017 Apr 24 (All day)
2017 Apr 19 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
2017 Apr 19 - 1:00pm - 3:32pm
2017 Apr 19 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
2017 Apr 19 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
2017 Apr 19 - 6:30pm - 8:08pm
2017 Apr 19 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed Apr 26 2017 . Also includes Wed May 24 2017, Wed Jun 28 2017.
2017 Apr 19 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
20
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 17 (All day) - 2017 Apr 24 (All day)
2017 Apr 20 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2017 Apr 20 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 20 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm
21
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 17 (All day) - 2017 Apr 24 (All day)
2017 Apr 21 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Oct 07 2016 . Also includes Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 17 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017, Fri May 19 2017, Fri Jun 02 2017.
2017 Apr 21 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
22
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 17 (All day) - 2017 Apr 24 (All day)
17
23
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 17 (All day) - 2017 Apr 24 (All day)
24
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 17 (All day) - 2017 Apr 24 (All day)
2017 Apr 24 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2017 Apr 24 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every 5 weeks until Mon Feb 27 2017 . Also includes Mon Mar 27 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017.
2017 Apr 24 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2017 Apr 24 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
25
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 25 (All day) - 2017 Apr 27 (All day)
2017 Apr 25 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every 9 weeks until Tue Jan 24 2017 . Also includes Tue Feb 28 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Tue May 23 2017.
2017 Apr 25 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 25 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2017 Apr 25 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
26
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 25 (All day) - 2017 Apr 27 (All day)
2017 Apr 26 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
2017 Apr 26 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
2017 Apr 26 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
2017 Apr 26 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
2017 Apr 26 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
27
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 25 (All day) - 2017 Apr 27 (All day)
2017 Apr 27 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2017 Apr 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
28
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
2017 Apr 28 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
29
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
18
30
2017 Apr 1 (All day) - 2017 Apr 30 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar