Tuesday, November 21 2017

Time Items
All day
2017 Nov 1 - 9:30am - 2017 Dec 1 - 5:00pm

                                                          

Download the bingo sheets here...

2017 Nov 13 - 9:00am - 2017 Dec 16 - 9:00am

2017 Nov 17 (All day) - 2017 Dec 15 (All day)

Ages 13 & Up

No cost. 
Pick up a colouring page at the liibrary. Submit your coloured creation to be entered to win a prize!  Contest entry deadline is December 15th.       

10:00 am
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 13 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
2017 Nov 21 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Ages 3, 4 & 5

PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED!!

Registration: Monday, October 24, 2017 starting at 9:30 AM in person at the library or by calling 403-938-2220.

Winter Session: November-December 2017
  • TuesdaySession (10:00 – 10:45 AM):  Nov 7, 14, 21, 28, Dec...
10:30 am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
2017 Nov 21 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

   

Join Amy & company, your gracious hosts, at our new coffee group. It is open to all adults in Okotoks & area who would like to discuss news & views, hear from exciting guest speakers in...

11:00 am
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 20 2018 except Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Jan 09 2018.
2017 Nov 21 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Ages 2 – 5 with Caregivers
This class is facilitated by the Literacy for Life Foundation, www.litforlife.com

  
...

3:30 pm
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 12 2017 .
2017 Nov 21 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm

 Ages 6- 12 yrs
                            
No cost. Limited space. Drop-in.

Come down to the library and participate in Lego themed games, activities, and building Lego projects. This is a six week long drop in...

6:30 pm
Repeats every 10 weeks until Tue Nov 21 2017 .
2017 Nov 21 - 6:30pm - 7:10pm

Part of the Southern Alberta Law Talks series.
Sessions facilitated by Southern Alberta Law Offices

       
                             
These workshops (and all our legal workshops) are intended for general education or...

Add to calendar