Thursday, November 23 2017

Time Items
All day
2017 Nov 1 - 9:30am - 2017 Dec 1 - 5:00pm

                                                          

Download the bingo sheets here...

2017 Nov 13 - 9:00am - 2017 Dec 16 - 9:00am

2017 Nov 17 (All day) - 2017 Dec 15 (All day)

Ages 13 & Up

No cost. 
Pick up a colouring page at the liibrary. Submit your coloured creation to be entered to win a prize!  Contest entry deadline is December 15th.       

10:00 am
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 14 2018 except Thu Jan 04 2018.
2017 Nov 23 - 10:00am - 10:30am

(Children & Caregivers)



No cost. Drop-in. For more information, call the library at 403-938-2220 and speak to Michelle W.

A special time at the library for childcare providers and their charges. Drop in and listen to stories, learn rhymes and sing songs.

11:00 am
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 22 2018 except Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 11 2018.
2017 Nov 23 - 11:00am - 11:30am

This class is faciliated by Literacy for Life, www.litforlife.com

Spend quality time with your toddler learning language through songs, activities, rhymes and stories.

Fall Session: 
Registration begins Monday, August 28th 2017 at...

12:30 pm
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 22 2018 except Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 11 2018.
2017 Nov 23 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm


This class is facilitated by Literacy for Life, www.litforlife.com.

Children and parents enjoy time together learning language through songs, rhymes and early learning activities.  Join us for some wiggling, giggling and jiggling!
...

2:00 pm
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 22 2018 except Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 11 2018.
2017 Nov 23 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

This class is faciliated by Literacy for Life, www.litforlife.com

Meet new people in a relaxed space while you learn songs, rhymes, and activities that fit the age of your child.  You will learn strategies to engage your child as they move through the different stages.
...

6:00 pm
2017 Nov 23 - 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Learn to Relieve Stress Anytime, Anywhere & Feel Better in the Moment

         

By attending this free workshop you will:
    ...
7:00 pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Thu Nov 23 2017 . Also includes Thu Jan 25 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 24 2018, Thu Jun 21 2018.
2017 Nov 23 - 7:10pm - 7:50pm

Seminar presented by Doug Lord Law Office, www.lordlaw.ca

No cost. 

This 40 minute session will give you some information from a Law Office perspective on buying and/or selling your home.  There will be an overview of the Listing Agreement with your Realtor, as well as the...

Add to calendar