Tuesday, January 2 2018

Time Items
All day
 
9:30 am
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 20 2018 .
2018 Jan 2 - 9:30am - 8:30pm

10:30 am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
2018 Jan 2 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

   

Join Amy & company, your gracious hosts, at our new coffee group. It is open to all adults in Okotoks & area who would like to discuss news & views, hear from exciting guest speakers in...

2:00 pm
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 05 2018 .
2018 Jan 2 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Drop In
No cost

Drop into the library during the upcoming Winter Break and enjoy some family movies.
Bring your own peanut-free snacks and drinks. Youth under 7 years old need to be accompanied by a parent/...

6:30 pm
Repeats every 5 weeks until Tue Feb 06 2018 . Also includes Tue Mar 06 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue May 01 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018.
2018 Jan 2 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Offering individual, family and group bereavement support and counselling to the communities of Okotoks, High River and surrounding areas.

Okotoks: Group Meetings are held in Okotoks Library on the first Tuesday of each month: Jan 2, Feb 6...

Add to calendar