May 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 12 2018 except Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 22 2018.
2018 May 1 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018 .
2018 May 1 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2018 May 1 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 15 2018 .
2018 May 1 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every 5 weeks until Tue Jun 05 2018 . Also includes Tue Jul 03 2018, Tue Aug 07 2018, Tue Sep 04 2018, Tue Oct 02 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018.
2018 May 1 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 13 2018 except Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 23 2018.
2018 May 2 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 27 2018 except Wed Jan 03 2018.
2018 May 2 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed May 16 2018 .
2018 May 2 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
2018 May 2 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
3
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 14 2018 except Thu Jan 04 2018.
2018 May 3 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Thu May 17 2018 .
2018 May 3 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 14 2018 .
2018 May 3 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 14 2018 .
2018 May 3 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 14 2018 .
2018 May 3 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Jun 07 2018 .
2018 May 3 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
2018 May 3 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 .
2018 May 3 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
4
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 15 2018 .
2018 May 4 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every year until Fri Jun 01 2018 . Also includes Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri May 04 2018, Fri May 18 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018.
2018 May 4 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
5
2018 May 5 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 23 2018 except Sat Dec 30 2017, Sat Mar 31 2018.
2018 May 5 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat May 05 2018 except Sat Mar 10 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018. Also includes Sat Apr 21 2018.
2018 May 5 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
19
6
 
7
Repeats every day until Fri May 11 2018 .
2018 May 7 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon May 14 2018 .
2018 May 7 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
8
2018 May 8 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 May 8 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2018 May 8 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2018 May 8 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 May 8 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
9
2018 May 9 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 May 9 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 May 9 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2018 May 9 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Repeats every week until Wed May 16 2018 .
2018 May 9 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
10
2018 May 10 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 May 10 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 May 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 May 10 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
11
2018 May 11 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 May 11 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
12
2018 May 12 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
2018 May 12 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
20
13
 
14
2018 May 14 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 May 14 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2018 May 14 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon May 14 2018 .
2018 May 14 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2018 May 14 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
2018 May 14 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
2018 May 14 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
15
2018 May 15 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2018 May 15 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2018 May 15 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 May 15 - 6:30pm - 7:10pm
2018 May 15 - 7:20pm - 8:00pm
16
2018 May 16 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 May 16 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2018 May 16 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
2018 May 16 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
17
2018 May 17 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 May 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 May 17 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
2018 May 17 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm
18
2018 May 18 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
2018 May 18 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
19
2018 May 19 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
21
20
 
21
 
22
Repeats every 5 weeks until Tue Feb 27 2018 . Also includes Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Tue Jun 26 2018.
2018 May 22 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 May 22 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
23
2018 May 23 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 .
2018 May 23 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 May 23 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
24
2018 May 24 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 May 24 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every 8 weeks until Thu Mar 22 2018 . Also includes Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 24 2018.
2018 May 24 - 7:10pm - 7:50pm
25
2018 May 25 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
26
2018 May 26 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
22
27
 
28
2018 May 28 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 May 28 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2018 May 28 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
2018 May 28 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
2018 May 28 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
29
2018 May 29 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2018 May 29 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
30
2018 May 30 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 May 30 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2018 May 30 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm
31
2018 May 31 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 May 31 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar