Monday, May 7 2018

Time Items
All day
 
9:30 am
Repeats every day until Fri May 11 2018 .
2018 May 7 - 9:30am - 8:30pm

10:00 am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Ages:  1 - 3 years old with Caregiver

Parents, grandparents, and caregivers: bring your children ages 1, 2, and 3 to the library and participant with them in a half-hour of literacy-filled fun. We will read stories, learn rhymes, and sing songs that will get both our minds and bodies active....

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Ages 3, 4 & 5

New Session Begins APRIL 30, 2018
PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED!! 

Registration: Monday, April 16, 2018 starting at 9:30 AM online!!!  Click here to register

...
12:30 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Ages 3 – 5 with Caregivers
This class is facilitated by the Literacy for Life Foundation, www.litforlife.com

  

...

1:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 7 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm

Ages 3, 4 & 5

New session begins APRIL 30, 2018
PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED!!

Registration: Monday, APRIL 16, 2018 starting at 9:30 AM online. Click...

4:00 pm
2018 May 7 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
 
Facilitated by Alberta Health Services- drop in anytime during these practice times and have use of Ipad/sensor for your personal practice.
...
6:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon May 14 2018 .
2018 May 7 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

No cost. Limited space. Register online, or join the waitlist if no...

6:30 pm
2018 May 7 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Facilitated by Alberta Health Services- drop in anytime during these practice times and have use of Ipad/sensor for your personal practice.

No cost. Drop-in.

Add to calendar