Tuesday, May 8 2018

Time Items
All day
 
9:30 am
Repeats every day until Fri May 11 2018 .
2018 May 8 - 9:30am - 8:30pm

10:00 am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 12 2018 except Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 22 2018.
2018 May 8 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Ages 3, 4 & 5

New session begins MAY 1, 2018

PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED!!

Registration: Monday, APRIL 16, 2018 starting at 9:30 AM online. Click here to register.

6 Classes No Cost    Okotoks Public Library

10:30 am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018 .
2018 May 8 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

6:00 pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 15 2018 .
2018 May 8 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Course facilitated by the Literacy for Life FoundationWanting to learn more about technology! This fun, relaxed group looks at building your knowledge of everyday technology skills.  We can help to get technology working for you!  We supply laptops but feel...

6:30 pm
2018 May 8 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Seminars presented by Dawn R Dott, Financial Advisor, www.edwardjones.com

Offers individuals a foundational knowledge of mutual funds and introduces the features of mutual funds and the process of selecting an appropriate fund.

...

Add to calendar