August 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
 
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 17 2018 .
2018 Aug 1 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 15 2018 .
2018 Aug 1 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 29 2018 .
2018 Aug 1 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
2018 Aug 1 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
2
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Aug 2 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Aug 2 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
3
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 17 2018 .
2018 Aug 3 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
4
 
32
5
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 02 2018 .
2018 Aug 5 (All day)
6
2018 Aug 6 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
7
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 14 2018 .
2018 Aug 7 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 14 2018 .
2018 Aug 7 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Tue Oct 02 2018 . Also includes Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018.
2018 Aug 7 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
8
2018 Aug 8 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Aug 8 - 12:00pm
2018 Aug 8 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
2018 Aug 8 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
2018 Aug 8 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
2018 Aug 8 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
9
2018 Aug 9 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Aug 9 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
2018 Aug 9 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm
10
2018 Aug 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
11
 
33
12
2018 Aug 12 (All day)
13
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 17 2018 except Mon Aug 06 2018.
2018 Aug 13 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 13 2018 except Mon Aug 06 2018.
2018 Aug 13 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
14
2018 Aug 14 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Aug 14 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
15
2018 Aug 15 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Aug 15 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
2018 Aug 15 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
2018 Aug 15 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
16
2018 Aug 16 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2018 Aug 16 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 15 2018 .
2018 Aug 16 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
17
2018 Aug 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Aug 17 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
18
 
34
19
2018 Aug 19 (All day)
20
 
21
 
22
2018 Aug 22 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
2018 Aug 22 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
23
2018 Aug 23 - 11:00am - 11:45am
2018 Aug 23 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
24
 
25
 
35
26
2018 Aug 26 (All day)
27
 
28
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 28 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
29
2018 Aug 29 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed Oct 24 2018 . Also includes Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018.
2018 Aug 29 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 Aug 29 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
30
2018 Aug 30 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
31
 
 
Add to calendar