Tuesday, September 4 2018

Time Items
All day
 
6:30 pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Tue Oct 02 2018 . Also includes Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018, Tue Jan 08 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019, Tue May 07 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019.
2018 Sep 4 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Offering individual, family and group bereavement support and counselling to the communities of Okotoks, High River and surrounding areas.

Okotoks: Group Meetings are held in Okotoks Library on the first Tuesday of each month: Jan. 8, Feb...

Add to calendar