Week of March 18 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Mar 19 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 12 2018 except Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 22 2018.
2018 Mar 20 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018 .
2018 Mar 20 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 27 2018 except Wed Jan 03 2018.
2018 Mar 21 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 14 2018 except Thu Jan 04 2018.
2018 Mar 22 - 10:00am - 10:30am
 
2018 Mar 24 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Mar 19 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 16 2018 .
2018 Mar 21 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
 
 
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
2018 Mar 21 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 27 2018 .
2018 Mar 20 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 25 2018 except Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 Mar 21 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every 8 weeks until Thu Mar 22 2018 . Also includes Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 24 2018.
2018 Mar 22 - 7:10pm - 7:50pm
 
 
Add to calendar