Week of April 1 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
1
2018 Mar 30 (All day) - 2018 Apr 1 (All day)
2
2018 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 2018 Apr 30 - 5:00pm
3
2018 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 2018 Apr 30 - 5:00pm
4
2018 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 2018 Apr 30 - 5:00pm
5
2018 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 2018 Apr 30 - 5:00pm
6
2018 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 2018 Apr 30 - 5:00pm
7
2018 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 2018 Apr 30 - 5:00pm
9:00 am
 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 07 2018 .
2018 Apr 2 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Apr 3 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Apr 4 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Apr 5 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Apr 6 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Apr 7 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
10:00 am
2018 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 2018 Apr 30 - 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018 .
2018 Apr 3 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 27 2018 except Wed Jan 03 2018.
2018 Apr 4 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 14 2018 except Thu Jan 04 2018.
2018 Apr 5 - 10:00am - 10:30am
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
2018 Apr 4 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
2018 Apr 7 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every 2 days until Thu Apr 05 2018 . Also includes Fri Apr 06 2018.
2018 Apr 3 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
2018 Apr 5 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2018 Apr 6 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 23 2018 except Sat Dec 30 2017, Sat Mar 31 2018.
2018 Apr 7 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 16 2018 .
2018 Apr 4 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
2018 Apr 4 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
2018 Apr 4 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 .
2018 Apr 5 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar