Week of November 11 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
11
2018 Nov 11 (All day)
12
 
13
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
14
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
15
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
16
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
17
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm
9:00 am
 
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018 .
2018 Nov 12 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018 .
2018 Nov 12 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Nov 27 2018.
2018 Nov 13 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2018 .
2018 Nov 13 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
2018 Nov 14 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Nov 14 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018.
2018 Nov 15 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
2018 Nov 16 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 30 2018 .
2018 Nov 16 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
 
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Nov 15 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2019 .
2018 Nov 17 - 11:00am - 11:30am
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Nov 14 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Nov 15 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 03 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Nov 12 - 1:00pm - 2:20pm
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018 .
2018 Nov 12 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019.
2018 Nov 13 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Nov 15 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019.
2018 Nov 15 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 .
2018 Nov 14 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
 
 
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Nov 16 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
5:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 11 2018 except Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2018 Nov 13 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2018 Nov 14 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
2018 Nov 14 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2018 Nov 14 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019.
2018 Nov 14 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
2018 Nov 12 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 Nov 13 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
2018 Nov 15 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar