Week of November 18 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
18
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm
19
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2018 Nov 19 (All day)
20
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 20 (All day)
21
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 21 (All day)
22
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 22 (All day)
23
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 23 (All day)
24
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm
2018 Nov 24 (All day)
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018 .
2018 Nov 19 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018 .
2018 Nov 19 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Nov 27 2018.
2018 Nov 20 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2018 .
2018 Nov 20 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
2018 Nov 21 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Nov 21 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018.
2018 Nov 22 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Fri Apr 19 2019.
2018 Nov 23 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 30 2018 .
2018 Nov 23 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
 
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Nov 22 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2019 .
2018 Nov 24 - 11:00am - 11:30am
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Nov 21 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Nov 22 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 03 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Nov 19 - 1:00pm - 2:20pm
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018 .
2018 Nov 19 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019.
2018 Nov 20 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
 
2018 Nov 22 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Nov 22 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019.
2018 Nov 22 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri Jun 07 2019 except Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 15 2019, Fri May 10 2019. Also includes Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri May 17 2019.
2018 Nov 23 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2018 Nov 23 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 .
2018 Nov 21 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 11 2018 except Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2018 Nov 20 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2018 Nov 21 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
2018 Nov 21 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2018 Nov 21 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019.
2018 Nov 21 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
2018 Nov 20 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
2018 Nov 22 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar