February 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5
 
 
 
 
 
1
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Fri Apr 19 2019.
2019 Feb 1 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 01 2019 .
2019 Feb 1 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2019 .
2019 Feb 2 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 22 2019 except Sat Feb 16 2019.
2019 Feb 2 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
6
3
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
4
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 11 2019 .
2019 Feb 4 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 11 2019 .
2019 Feb 4 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 25 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019.
2019 Feb 4 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 11 2019 .
2019 Feb 4 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
5
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 12 2019 .
2019 Feb 5 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 12 2019 .
2019 Feb 5 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2019 Feb 5 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019.
2019 Feb 5 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
2019 Feb 5 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Tue Oct 02 2018 . Also includes Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018, Tue Jan 08 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019, Tue May 07 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019.
2019 Feb 5 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
6
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2019 Feb 6 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2019 Feb 6 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 27 2019 except Wed Feb 20 2019.
2019 Feb 6 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019.
2019 Feb 6 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
7
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
2019 Feb 7 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018.
2019 Feb 7 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 21 2019 .
2019 Feb 7 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 21 2019 .
2019 Feb 7 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 21 2019 .
2019 Feb 7 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019.
2019 Feb 7 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Feb 7 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 28 2019 .
2019 Feb 7 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
8
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri May 31 2019 .
2019 Feb 8 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Feb 8 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri Jun 07 2019 except Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 15 2019, Fri May 10 2019. Also includes Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri May 17 2019.
2019 Feb 8 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 8 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
9
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 31 2019 except Sat Feb 02 2019.
2019 Feb 9 - 10:15am - 11:00am
2019 Feb 9 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2019 Feb 9 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
7
10
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
11
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
2019 Feb 11 - 10:00am - 10:40am
2019 Feb 11 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2019 Feb 11 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2019 Feb 11 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Feb 11 2019 .
2019 Feb 11 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
12
2019 Jan 21 (All day) - 2019 Feb 12 (All day)
2019 Feb 12 - 10:00am - 10:40am
2019 Feb 12 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2019 Feb 12 - 10:00am - 11:30am
2019 Feb 12 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
2019 Feb 12 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Feb 12 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
13
2019 Feb 13 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 13 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
2019 Feb 13 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 13 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
2019 Feb 13 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed May 08 2019 . Also includes Wed Jan 09 2019, Wed Jun 12 2019.
2019 Feb 13 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
14
2019 Feb 14 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 22 2019 .
2019 Feb 14 - 10:00am - 8:30pm
2019 Feb 14 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Thu May 09 2019 .
2019 Feb 14 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Feb 14 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
15
2019 Feb 15 - 10:00am - 8:30pm
2019 Feb 15 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 15 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
16
2019 Feb 16 - 10:00am - 8:30pm
2019 Feb 16 - 10:15am - 11:00am
2019 Feb 16 - 11:00am - 11:30am
8
17
2019 Feb 17 - 10:00am - 8:30pm
18
2019 Feb 18 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2019 Feb 18 - 10:00am - 8:30pm
19
2019 Feb 19 - 10:00am - 11:30am
2019 Feb 19 - 10:00am - 8:30pm
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 22 2019 .
2019 Feb 19 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
2019 Feb 19 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 19 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
20
2019 Feb 20 - 10:00am - 8:30pm
2019 Feb 20 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 20 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 20 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
2019 Feb 20 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
2019 Feb 20 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
2019 Feb 20 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 20 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
21
2019 Feb 21 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Feb 21 - 10:00am - 8:30pm
2019 Feb 21 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
2019 Feb 21 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 22 2019 .
2019 Feb 21 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 21 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
22
2019 Feb 22 - 10:00am - 8:30pm
2019 Feb 22 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 22 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
2019 Feb 22 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 22 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2019 Feb 22 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
23
2019 Feb 23 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
2019 Feb 23 - 10:15am - 11:00am
2019 Feb 23 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2019 Feb 23 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
2019 Feb 23 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
2019 Feb 23 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 23 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
9
24
2019 Feb 24 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 24 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
25
2019 Feb 25 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
26
2019 Feb 26 - 10:00am - 11:30am
2019 Feb 26 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
27
2019 Feb 27 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 27 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
2019 Feb 27 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 17 2019 .
2019 Feb 27 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed May 22 2019 . Also includes Wed Jun 26 2019, Wed Jul 24 2019, Wed Aug 28 2019.
2019 Feb 27 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 17 2019 .
2019 Feb 27 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 17 2019 .
2019 Feb 27 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
2019 Feb 27 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
28
2019 Feb 28 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Feb 28 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Feb 28 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar