Saturday, April 6 2019

Time Items
All day
2019 Apr 4 (All day) - 2019 Apr 7 (All day)

10:00 am
Repeats every week until Sat May 11 2019 except Sat Feb 02 2019, Sat Feb 23 2019.
2019 Apr 6 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Every Saturday
10:15am

RSVP: Swamini VishwaPratibha
Email: siddhanomad@gmail.com
Cell: (403) 400-5606

11:00 am
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2019 .
2019 Apr 6 - 11:00am - 11:30am

2:00 pm
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2019 except Sat Feb 16 2019, Sat Apr 20 2019, Sat Apr 27 2019, Sat May 18 2019, Sat May 25 2019.
2019 Apr 6 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
ADULTS & 16+


 

Classes facilitated by YMCA LINC Instructor Deb Payne

No cost. Drop-in. 

Come and join a friendly English Language Learning class. Learn everyday vocabulary that will...
3:00 pm
2019 Apr 6 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

All ages

Drop by to listen to a reading by local author, Jennie Eaglespeaker. Jennie is the author of Please Don't Hide My Vegetables, How We Grow Our Garden and Teeias Goes to a Powwow.

Jennie is a Maritimer at heart who relocated out west to pursue Child and Youth Care Counselling in Alberta, Canada. Having worked in the social services...

Add to calendar