TD Summer Reading Club - Ages 6 - 12*

Wednesday & Friday
July 6 – August 19         10 AM – 12 PM
Okotoks Public Library


This summer, kids are encouraged to escape their everyday, step outside their ordinary and seek the unknown and untamed through reading. Whether it’s outdoors, outrageous or out of bounds, the unexplored is calling, and with TD Summer Reading Club books, activities, and an unleashed imagination, kids can let go and find their wild this summer.
Please dress for the weather and send along a water bottle for your child.

 Ages 6 – 12*

*Drop-In Sessions – Limited Space. Classes begin promptly and are considered full once all allotted spots have been taken. Arrive early to avoid disappointment. Participation in all TD Summer Reading Club classes is limited to those who have a current library account within the Marigold Library System.
Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 days until Fri Jul 08 2016 . Also includes Wed Jul 13 2016, Fri Jul 15 2016, Wed Jul 20 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016, Wed Jul 27 2016, Fri Jul 29 2016, Wed Aug 03 2016, Fri Aug 05 2016, Wed Aug 10 2016, Fri Aug 12 2016, Wed Aug 17 2016, Fri Aug 19 2016.
2016 Jul 6 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Jul 8 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Jul 13 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Jul 15 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Jul 20 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Jul 22 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Jul 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Jul 29 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Aug 3 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Aug 5 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Aug 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Aug 12 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Aug 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2016 Aug 19 - 10:00am - 12:00pm