Filter by:

September • 2020

Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 17 (6pm-8pm)

Date: Thursday, 17 September 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 18 (3pm-5pm)

Date: Friday, 18 September 2020
Time: 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 21 (3pm-5pm)

Date: Monday, 21 September 2020
Time: 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 22 (6pm-8pm)

Date: Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 23 (6pm-8pm)

Date: Wednesday, 23 September 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 24 (6pm-8pm)

Date: Thursday, 24 September 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 25 (3pm-5pm)

Date: Friday, 25 September 2020
Time: 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Registration required: 0 reserved • 50 open

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 28 (3pm-5pm)

Date: Monday, 28 September 2020
Time: 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Registration required: 0 reserved • 50 open

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 29 (6pm-8pm)

Date: Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Registration required: 0 reserved • 50 open

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Hold Pickup - Sep. 30 (6pm-8pm)

Date: Wednesday, 30 September 2020
Time: 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Registration required: 0 reserved • 50 open

See more...